2019 Recruiting Class

Discussion in 'Recruiting' started by justingroves, Feb 8, 2018.

  1. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

    Names to know:

    Quavaris Crouch https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/quavaris-crouch-12988

    Darnell Wright https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/darnell-wright-182430

    Owen Pappoe https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/owen-pappoe-6696

    Trey Knox https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/trey-knox-181182

    Woodi Washington https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/woodi-washington-204808

    Lance Wilhoite https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/lance-wilhoite-105169

    Wesley Walker https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/wesley-walker-10005

    Wanya Morris https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/wanya-289-morris-26077

    Kenyatta Watson https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/kenyatta-watson-30491

    Kenyon Jackson https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/kenyon-jackson-30525

    Jaylen McCollough https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/jaylen-mccollough-69736

    Eric Gregory https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/eric-gregory-206504

    Sam Howell https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/sam-howell-29060#college_choices

    King Mwikuta https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/king-mwikuta-181992

    Shamar Nash https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/shamar-nash-195182

    Jackson Hannah https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/jackson-hannah-166459

    Derrian Brown https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/derrian-brown-199870

    Adonis Otey https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/adonis-otey-17473

    Warren McClendon https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/warren-mcclendon-141376

    Christian Harris https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/christian-harris-208724

    Jashon Watkins https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/jashon-watkins-10129

    Joseph Anderson https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/joseph-anderson-96596

    Anzi Izuchukwu https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/ani-izuchukwu-10089

    Bill Norton https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/william-norton-200684

    Te'Cory Couch https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/te-cory-couch-180322

    Cormontae Hamilton https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/cormontae-hamilton-204683

    Ronald Thompkins https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/ronald-thompkins-30542

    Cameron Wynn https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/cameron-wynn-72210

    Kendrell Scurry https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/kendrell-scurry-179594

    Jaren Mangham https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/2019/jaren-mangham-16274
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2018
  2. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

  3. smokysbark

    smokysbark Chieftain

    Love for them to pull Knox and Wilhoite.
     
  4. lylsmorr

    lylsmorr Super Moderator

    Just raid Grayson High School
     
    chavisut likes this.
  5. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

    That's the plan
     
  6. chavisut

    chavisut Dan Mullen Fan Club President

    Do this and lock down the state, you already have a top 10 class
     
  7. NEW COACH

    NEW COACH Contributor

    Add that WV OT and it’s top 5
     
  8. NEW COACH

    NEW COACH Contributor

    Get some momentum in recruiting and on the field and watch this thing snowball.
     
  9. ptclaus98

    ptclaus98 Contributor

    I hope Cam Wynn signs, it'd be sick to have someone from my alma mater go to UT.
     
  10. govols182

    govols182 Honorary Mod

    We're you there when Jason White played there?
     
  11. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

    Tennessee is a legitimate contender for him
     
  12. zehr27

    zehr27 8th's VIP

    Thanks Groves. Good list. We should kill it in 2019.
     
  13. ptclaus98

    ptclaus98 Contributor

    Jason was my best friend back in HS.
     
  14. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

  15. **TDCVOL**

    **TDCVOL** Contributor

    Great list Groves!
     
  16. **TDCVOL**

    **TDCVOL** Contributor

    Why does it seem like I've been hearing about Cam Wynns for 5 years ?
     
  17. JohnnyQuickkick

    JohnnyQuickkick Great Man

    PilotFlyingJ likes this.
  18. **TDCVOL**

    **TDCVOL** Contributor

    No way we get Quavaris Crouch. We never get guys with hair like that.
     
    justingroves likes this.
  19. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

    He committed to Butch as a sophomore, I think
     
  20. justingroves

    justingroves supermod

    Tennessee's WR class may be all Tennessee kids, Shamar Nash, Trey Knox and Lance Wilhoite
     

Share This Page