Has this pic made the rounds?

Discussion in 'Vols Football' started by OrangeEmpire, Oct 22, 2015.

1. OrangeEmpire

OrangeEmpire Take a chance, Custer did

2. Oldvol75

Oldvol75 Super Bigfoot Guru Mod

The sad part is that so many people believe in moral victories.

3. Tmac61

Tmac61 Has Credentials- Walter Effin Cronkite

SMDH...

I read some things this morning that make me have even less faith in Lyle. If that is possible. The sooner he is gone the better. I have below zero faith he will do anything to upgrade this coaching staff in the offseason.

Lyle is a loser plain and simple. A LOSER.

How much does one of those banners flown by planes cost? Would the 8th chip in to purchase a banner saying "Fire Lyle" and fly it over Neyland?

4. justingroves

justingroves supermod

I would throw 100 bucks in

5. OrangeEmpire

OrangeEmpire Take a chance, Custer did

Have to ask this cat.....

[​IMG]

6. NorrisAlan

NorrisAlan Founder of the Mike Honcho Fan Club

If I was a doctor, and he came into my office for some procedure, I would have to rethink the Hippocratic Oath.

7. A-Smith

A-Smith Chieftain

I'd be shocked if Tennessee doesn't have to approve all the planes that fly over the stadium during games.

8. A-Smith

A-Smith Chieftain

Well if it were brain or testicle surgery, "First, do no harm" becomes pretty meaningless.

9. Customtaco

Customtaco Member

10. DownNDirty

DownNDirty Contributor

If they get railed by Bama and then lose to Kentucky on Halloween night it will literally be Botch's worst nightmare. I doubt seriously we'd have to buy the banner at that point. But I also underestimate the stupidity of a large majority of our fanbase as well. I saw on VN yesterday that now we should give him a pass in 2016 and 2017 is THE YEAR. Jesus Christ on a Cracker - make the stupid stop.

11. 615 Vol

615 Vol Chieftain

If Hart and Cheek are in charge of approvals, they'd probably allow this to fly over.

[​IMG]

12. NorrisAlan