Just Something I Saw About The Vols

Discussion in 'Vols Football' started by KenTenn, Jul 5, 2014.

Tags:
  1. KenTenn

KenTenn Only Mod Approved Posts

2. OrangeEmpire

OrangeEmpire Take a chance, Custer did

Heart over talent!

#giveyourall

3. Dick Huffman

Dick Huffman Guest

I can't watch it from my phone. Care to summarize??

4. OrangeEmpire

Just a ra ra piece

It's not shabby

5. Hoss Diesel

Hoss Diesel New Member

Did we watch the same video? Because what I saw was a desktop screen capture of someone turning pages of a homemade Vols 'zine. It wasn't shabby. It was sh*tty

6. KenTenn

I semi-agree. Went back and looked myself. Hadn't noticed the desktop screen. No surprise when I watch Vols stuff, I go Vols blind seeing only the Vols stuff and nothing else. Decided to sort of "study" the video. Now, I'm no pro, mind you but here's what I think was done based on meager experience I have with fooling around with computers and video equipment. If interested, or course. Which you probably aren't.