COVID-19 (artist formerly known as Wuhan strain novel Corona virus)

Discussion in 'The Thunderdome' started by IP, Jan 28, 2020.

1. Ssmiff

Ssmiff Went to the White House...Again

Either in sleep or in middle of night and found the next day. I don’t really care who believes or doesn’t.

2. HCKevinSteele

HCKevinSteele Well-Known Member

After just turning numbers in my head, please please defend this as anything other than deeply unserious.

3. IP

IP Super Moderator

JFC, it was a joke because he constantly brings up that he knows this person or that person.

zehr27 likes this.
  4. IP

IP Super Moderator

That's a relief because I don't believe you.

5. HCKevinSteele

HCKevinSteele Well-Known Member

I’m not good at reading sarcasm online. My bad.

Edit: In fairness though I’m not sure it’s that easy to read it from the same guy who passes off what we see from our addled President as the effect of his studder.

6. Ssmiff

lol. “Constantly.” You know when you are good looking, social and not a know it all scientist, it’s amazing how many people enjoy the company.

7. IP

IP Super Moderator

It's not amazing at all.

8. emainvol

emainvol Administrator

Got my new vaccine today, I believe that’s my fifth. Don’t regret any of them

Poppa T likes this.
  9. Poppa T

Poppa T Vol Geezer

Us either.

We (wife and I) just getting over latest varient right before the new vaccine became available. Had to cancel our appointments. This was our 1st covid experience. Doc said we should wait 2-3 weeks before getting 5th. We will get. The 1st 4 kept our old azzes out of the hospital.

10. droski

droski Traffic Criminal

maybe they need to rename the covid vaccine the covid shot. vaccine implies immunity to most people.

11. droski

droski Traffic Criminal

you really need to contact fox news asap. this would be a national story

IP and NorrisAlan like this.
  12. IP

IP Super Moderator