The NBA Thread.

Discussion in 'Sports' started by GahLee, Oct 27, 2012.

1. The Dooz

The Dooz Super Moderator

It’s literally all in the thread, so I assume I’m not one of the “people” you reference.

Good talk.

2. Indy

Indy Pronoun Analyst

Sab did not finger my butthole. We grabbed lunch, drank a few beers, and then went our separate ways.

I substitute taught, among other odd jobs, after graduating college while I waited to hear back about the FBI job for which I applied and interviewed. Once I did not get that job, I began applying for other jobs and eventually took one in downtown Nashville. That was when I stopped substitute teaching. I've since taken a new job in Baltimore, which I've been doing for a couple years now. I've never been anything but forthright with you and others about my perfectly normal work history. And yet you continue to bring up some sort of bizarre, inappropriate falsehood about why I stopped substitute teaching after landing a full time, higher paying position in another city. It's weird. Like, really weird, that you keep coming back to this.

3. CardinalVol

CardinalVol Uncultured, non-diverse mod

Pretty sure this is the first time I've ever mentioned it.

Kind of funny you get so mad about it.

But you didn't get an FBI job, soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

4. kptvol

kptvol Super Moderator

RockyHillVol is PMing me right now trying to get me to promise there will not be a rematch.

5. Indy

Indy Pronoun Analyst

You and NYY have each mentioned it multiple times. I don't get mad anymore because you both have since admitted that it was a complete fabrication. I just think it's really, really weird that you both came up with it in the first place and have continued pushing it, even after acknowledging that it was made up.