Soccer Discussion

Discussion in 'Sports' started by tvolsfan, Mar 9, 2012.

1. The Dooz

The Dooz Super Moderator

Ours is nobody I’ve ever heard of.

2. JohnnyQuickkick

JohnnyQuickkick Calcio correspondent

So, Napoli has a handful of positive Covid players, decided they aren’t traveling to Turin, and Serie A as of right now is going to award Juve a 3-0 win tomorrow. Seems..... typical

3. NorrisAlan

NorrisAlan Founder of the Mike Honcho Fan Club

Uhm.

4. Unimane

Unimane Kill "The Caucasian"

American Chris Richards starts at right back for Bayern today.

NorrisAlan likes this.
  5. ptclaus98

ptclaus98 Contributor

Ok, this generation is gonna be special. I think Reyna will be the best of them all.

6. Indy

Indy Pronoun Analyst

I just hope Pulisic can stay healthy long enough to actually get to play with a lot of this young talent we have coming up. I'm not a soccer expert by any means, but every time I watch him play with the USMNT, he just always looks a cut above and a step ahead of everyone else. I imagine he will be a lot more fun to watch with other highly talented players around him.

7. Unimane

Unimane Kill "The Caucasian"

I keep hearing this from the soccer board I follow, but I still see Pulisic as the most talented and dynamic. Still, the fact we can have this discussion of those two is amazing. They are, far and away, the most talented and promising players we've ever had.

If we can find an actual striker, this national team could be seriously dangerous by 2026.

8. Indy

Indy Pronoun Analyst

I was extremely excited reading your entire post, up until right at the very end when I realized how old I will be when this talent finally gets to become potentially dangerous in 2026.

9. JohnnyQuickkick

So apparently the regional health authority FORBADE Napoli to travel. The game got postponed at the last damn second, but it’s still possible that the league will give Juve a 3-0 win AND DOCK NAPOLI A POINT